Join | Login

2021 International AAHGS Book Award Winners

Children: Educational

Gram's Gift

Joyce Mosley

Non-Fiction: Biography

The Mystery of Margaret Booker

Kathy Lynne Marshall
(Kanika Marshall Art and Books)

Historical - Fiction: Event/Era

Follow the Angels, Follow the Doves: The Bass Reeves Trilogy, Book One

Sidney Thompson
(Bison Books)

Non-Fiction: Genealogy

Family Legacies: Our History Told Through Stories and Tributes

A Publication from the Louisiana Creole Research Association Inc. Edited and compiled by Barbara Ricard Landix and Paula Woods Adams
(Shortwood Press)